My Friends are Nice

People have friends. People make friends. People are friends.

 

Often times, my friends amaze me. They do nice things that don’t benefit them at all, but help me so much.

For example, I was chatting to my awesome friend today, and she asked me if I had a blog. When she checked it out and gave me extremely nice comments, I couldn’t help but feel happy.

My friends are so kind and amazing, and I really love them for that :)

YAY for Friends!

Thank you!

-Mintie <3 (Read as: Mintie has a heart)

 

2 thoughts on “My Friends are Nice

Leave a Reply! Share your thoughts!

