People make me Smile :)

ImagePeople make me smile :)

It’s so cool to talk to people, to get to know them! 

Often, I’m too wrapped up in myself to step out of the little bubble I’ve made for myself and meet someone knew.

I’m really awed by how amazing people are. Me, being human, I label and judge unconsciously, without even trying. This only makes it cooler when I get to know someone. Their real personality shocks me and leaves me astounded. How can someone have so much pressure, but act so laid back? How can someone be so talented, but hide it so well? How can someone smile when they’ve gone through so much?

Those things make my jaw drop to the floor in awe. What wondrous people I have around me. Every single person is filled with their own thoughts, personalities, hobbies, and so much more! When I realized this, getting to know someone became a hobby in itself. To even get a glimpse of someone’s life is too amazing for words. 

That’s why people make me smile.

-Mintie :)

Leave a Reply! Share your thoughts!

